BYU SHRM 2021-2022
Executive Leadership Team

BYU SHRM is led by 8 amazing leaders. These are students in the Human Resource Management program and are committed to developing quality HR professionals that will be tomorrow's leaders in the business.

 The BYU SHRM Executive Leadership team includes the BYU SHRM Chapter President, an Executive Vice president, and 6 qualified Vice Presidents that lead recruiting, development, operations, and networking responsibilities for the club. Each Vice President also leads a team of directors that help carry out their directives established by both the ELT and the BYU SHRM President.

Click on a profile picture to connect with anyone from the ELT on LinkedIn!


Logan Flinders


Allison Harker

Executive Vice President

Lexi Rankin

VP of Professional Development & Events

Peter Magleby

VP of Operations

Jeff Sundwall

VP of Networking

Leo Vicente

VP of Diversity & Inclusion

Josie Jensen

VP of Communications & Branding

Joseph Whiting

VP of Recruiting